top of page

Keep Calm, Drink Lots

Updated: Aug 30, 2020

If you haven't noticed, my style is to try all different styles. I tend not to take the same type of pic using the same techniques over and over again. Yes I do kind of stay in photo-realism 99% of the time but I use the techniques and styles that I learn in my public pics. I've come across some very colorful pics with tons of "post" PS work involving colors, lighting, light sources, bokeh, etc.


So I decided to give it a shot, below I will show the original and the completed pic. I can tell you I lost count at 15 windlights and 24 layers across 3 different psd files.


Completed pic


Original

Arianna is wearing irrISIStible : DRUNKENNESS which comes with the table skirt, the drinks, hat and everything else you need for her to look as you see in the pic.

I am wearing a Legal Insanity - Chester beige tartan baggy pants


Location:

30 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Stray

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page