top of page

Random Faces continued (faces10-19)

Updated: Dec 19, 2020

This is a continuations of the Random Faces blog that contains faces 1-9 The series is called the Random Faces series because the photo will be mostly of, you guessed it, the random person's face. I take the photo and edit it , then IM the person, tell them what I did and send them a Gyazo link and sometimes a texture. That interaction has been the best part. Then and only then am I checking the person's profile. I don't know if the even know how to take a photo or if they are the most famous blogger in the all of SL. Don't know, don't care, I just want to share the moment with whomever I chose as the subject at the time.


I've had some great reactions, almost 100%, someone even tipped me which was kind of cool. However, the best part has been the genuinely warm responses from everyone that I took a photo of. I've also included some shots of some friends to kick off the series. I will keep updating the random face series with more photos. I hope that you enjoy them.











61 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Stray

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page