top of page

Superstar: New Face



I decided to play around with a new face. As usual I find myself using a Not Found skin. They are my go to skin creator. Their skins are so lifelike with an incredible attention to detail. I'm always happy with their pores even those right above my eyebrows. I especially like the creases near my eyes. It doesn't look like crow's feet , it just looks natural.


Normally, I adjust the shape of the face and I will probably do some adjusting as the days go by. Maybe the ears go back to the originals. I don't think this is yet my new everyday look. It's hard to step away from my "base look" since it has become part of me. We'll see how this goes. Maybe it will be a slow transition. I would like to hear your thoughts. Tell me what you like and don't like.


Credits

Lelutka HEAD: EvoX JON 3.1

Not Found: Jim Skin Tan

Not Found: Jim Shape


Volkstone Larry Hairbase / Dark Brown

Volkstone Vito Facial Hair / V4


Swallow :Gauged S Ears

Swallow : Not Found Tan Gauged Ears

RichB. Ears Bandage Swallow 2

RichB. Status Earrings

RichB. Wire Septum Silver


Links


53 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Stray

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page